Thread Rating:
  • 1 Vote(s) - 5 Average
CB4x4 needs your feed back
please take a minute to read and respond...we really need your feed back to make this site a better place.when we post up voting, thats us really asking for your input...but instead we see little activity. ive been emailing a vendor we have been using for a few years...today they asked some simple things(ie; how many new members/month, new post/month, how many new threads/month) well...i can tell ya, since Jan '15 we average 5 new members/month, 310 new post/month(all these numbers are very LOW)...didnt even look at how many threads per month we do, but im sure its low. we have 750 members and only 25 active???. Jayt is our web guy and im working with him to help come up with better ideas for our site.